District Supervisors and Responsibilities

Denise Palaia
   dpalaia@oceanschools.org
732-531-5710, Ext. 5000

Health & PE, Grades K-4
Doreen Ryan 
  dryan@oceanschools.org
732-531-5690, Ext. 2000

Music, Grades K-4
Victor Milano 
  vmilano@oceanschools.org
732-531-7000, Ext. 4000

Art, Grades K-4
Gina Hagerman 
  ghagerman@oceanschools.org
732-531-5650, Ext. 1037

Spartan Schools, Grades 9-12
John Bosmans
  jbosmans@oceanschools.org
732-531-5650, Ext. 1037

Health & PE, Grades 9-12
Michael Lambusta
 mlambusta@oceanschools.org
732-531-5650, Ext. 7000

Health & PE, Grades 5-8
Valerie Sorce
  vsorce@oceanschools.org
732-732-5630, Ext. 7000

Visual & Performing Arts, Grades 5-8
Anthony DePasquale      adepasquale@oceanschools.org
732-531-5650, Ext. 1030
 
Director of School Counseling, K-12
H. Rusty Todd 
  htodd@oceanschools.org
732-531-5650, Ext. 1014

Director of Athletics & Student Activities, Grades 5-12
Ian Schwartz 
  ischwartz@oceanschools.org
732-531-5650, Ext. 1021
English, Grades 6-12
Visual & Performing Arts, Grades 9-12   
Basic Skills ELA, Grades 9-12


Patrick Sullivan 
  psullivan@oceanschools.org
732-531-5650, Ext. 1058

Science, Grades 6-12
Family & Consumer Science, Grades 9-12
Kelly Rasmussen    
  krasmussen@oceanschools.org
732-531-5650, Ext. 1040

Special Education, Grades 6-12
Basic Skills, Grades 6-8
Nichole Kerney 
   nkerney@oceanschools.org
 732-531-5650, Ext. 1023
Math, Grades 6-12
Business, Grades 9-12
Basic Skills Math, Grades 9-12


Melissa Lopusznick 
  mlopusznick@oceanschools.org
 732-531-5650, Ext. 1048

 
Social Studies, Grades 6-12
World Language, Grades K-12
ELL, Grades K-12


Patrick O'Neill 
  poneill@oceanschools.org
 732-531-5630, Ext. 7002
Innovation and Ed Tech, Grades K-12
Applied Technology, Grades 6-12
Educational Technology Specialists, K-12
Media Specialists, Grades K-12


Christine Picerno    
  cpicerno@oceanschools.org
 732-531-5710, Ext. 5003
Math, Grades K-5
Science, Grades K-5
Gifted and Talented, Grades K-8


Michelle Shappirio
  mshappirio@oceanschools.org
 732-531-3720, Ext. 4017

Language Arts, Grades K-5
Social Studies, Grades K-5
Kristin Vona 
  kvona@oceanschools.org
 732-531-5690, Ext. 2400
Special Education, Grades Pre-K to 5
Basic Skills, Grades K-5



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.