Menu
Faculty and Administration 2016-2017
 Administration    
     
 Larry Kostula Principal  lkostula@oceanschools.org
     
 James Maliff Assistant Principal
Grades 7-8
 jmaliff@oceanschools.org
     
Christopher Amato
Assistant Principal
Grades 5-6

camato@oceanschools.org
     



 Supervisors    

   
 Michelle Shappirio
  mshappirio@oceanschools.org
 Language Arts, Social Studies
Library

Grades K-6
Grades K-8


 Valerie Sorce    vsorce@oceanschools.org
 Language Arts
Grades 7-12


 
 Christine Picerno cpicerno@oceanschools.org
Math & Science
Enrichment

Grades K-6
Grades K-8


 
Amanda Maltese
   amaltese@oceanschools.org
Math
Grades 7-12
 

   
 Patrick Sullivan
  psullivan@oceanschools.org
Science
Grades 7-12


 
Christopher Wilson
   cwilson@oceanschools.org
World Cultures, ELL
Social Studies

Grades K-12
Grades 7-12


Patrick O'Neill
  poneill@oceanschools.org
Innovation and Ed Tech             Grades K-12
Applied Tech                             Grades 6-12
Media Centers                           Grades K-12
Educational Technology Specialist

     
James Maliff
  jmaliff@oceanschools.org
 Health & PE
Grades 5-8
 
     
   Sixth Grade  
 Michelle Alessi Matthew Hoyle Peter Ryan
 Kevin Mark Robert Klinger Tara Sain
 Stephanie Horton Paul McGrade Nina Smolensky
 Eileen Mervine Crystal Walker Mindy Settembrino
 Karra Cancillieri Sophia Eilbacher  Alicia Tennaro
     
     
   Language Arts  
 Laurie Clark Ian Schwartz Melinda Willems
 Lisa Butler Cathy Musselman Dina Giddio
 Joanne DeVito Lauren Kelly Thomas Ryan
 Mardi Durand Ashley Reamer Christa Teter
     
     
   Mathematics  
 Thomas Siciliano Francesco DiMiceli Jennifer Fiedler
 Derek Tranchina Shalom Labkovski Laura Shapiro
     
   Science  
 Aparna Amoss Danielle Sloan Annie Kinkela
Jennifer Coyle Rosemary Hope Julie Peragallo
     
   Social Studies  
 Julie Alexander John Kinzel Jeanette Speck
 Michelle Cartaya Michael Salum Ashley Klimik
     
   Special Education  
 Michael Cervellino Gina Plevier Samantha Hoffman
Romano Chambers Eileen Knier Meghan Sabia
Nicola DeSanctis Jacqueline LeVin-Salum Megan Edson
 Meghan Hoyle Cord Moreski Jeff Wilderotter
 Meghan Hecker Jack Miller Nicole Nagy
 Angelica De Filippis Katie Andrewski  
     
   World Language  
 Denise N. Amato Susan Fischer Joseph Palumbo
 Idalia Amengual Victoria Herrera Rhonda Romano
 Raquel Andreyzczyk Rita Kondoleon  
     
   Gifted and Talented  
   Christine Haney  
     
   Keyboarding and
Computer Technology
 
Andrew Pawlak  Sean Miller Kristen Gasser
     
     
   Special Areas  
     
   Academic Success  
Marci Abramowitz Laurie Somma Michael Reilly
 Carol Beyda Suzanne Reibrich Dina Giddio
     
   Art  
 Valerie DeCotis Kaitlyn McCormick Tina McGuire
     
   English Language Learners  
  Sue Malta  
     
   Theater Arts  
   Kimberly Welch  
     
   Guidance  
 Jayne D'Ambrosio Doreen Brown Laura Macaluso
     
  Health/Physical Education   
 John Della Pesca John Desimini Susan Lyster
 Jason Egger Kristen Gallagher  Enzo Franze
 Kathleen Cocozo Colleen Petty  
     
   Industrial Arts  
  Al Parker  
     
   Library Media Specialist  
   John Huston  
     
   Music  
 Roxanne Guarino Caricella Johnson Alyssa Clark